Board of Directors

The following positions are (2) year terms. Elections are held each September.

Executive Board Name & Contact Information
President Keith Starks
Vice President Michelle Burnam
Treasurer Tracy Hinkle
Secretary Leann Starks
League Representative Tony Griffin
Director of Football Bryeon Burnam
Director of Cheerleading Sabrina Poole
Director of MarketingTa Tara Chapin
Director of Equipment Jason Hinkle